Been almost 2 weeks since I’ve posted, but don’t worry, I haven’t been idle with this. My goal has kind of changed a bit. I still want to learn concept art, but I’m also trying to sketch everyday. I’ve completed the 250 box challenge that my brother told me to do to work with perspective drawing.

And yesterday, I went to Yorkdale with Kerry to do some more people sketching in the food court. I’ve been working on headshots. And our chatting evolved into a hand and foot challenge.

The challenge is this:

Draw at least 15 hands and 15 feet by the end of the month.

So far I’m at 2 each, but I’m not sure who’s winning of losing, haha. Wish me luck~ I’ll hopefully get back to concept art next week, but I’m away this week and won’t have my computer. But I’ll have my sketchbook. =)

